2017 Program Advertisers

Mary Jo’s Cloth Store MaryJos.com

Quilters Gallery quiltersgallery.net

5 Little Monkeys [email protected]

Beginnings Quilt Shop BeginningsQuiltShop.com

We’re Sew Creative weresewcreative.com

Country Register ( www.countryregister.com/carolinas

Pumpkinvine Corner (pumpkinvinecorner.com)

Sharron Armel ([email protected])

Dragonfly Quilt Shop ( www.dragonflyquiltshop.net)

Featherweight Poppy (www.featherweight-poppy.com)

Summit Quilt Retreat (www.SummitQuiltRetreat.com)

Ponderosa Quilt Retreat
(www.SummitQuiltRetreat.com)

Schoolhouse Quilts ([email protected])

Batiks Etcetera/Sew What Fabrics (www.batiks.com)

Carolina Foam, Fabric & Home Décor
[email protected]
)

Sheridan Kay Quilting (www.skquilts.com)

Southern Highland Craft Guild (www.craftguild.org)

 

Bill’s Sewing Machine (billsewing.com)

The Cotton Quilt ( www.thecottonquilt.com)

Eye of the Beholder eobquiltdesign.com

Custom Quilting by MaryJo wnclongarm.com

B3 Quilting   Anniesprettypieces.com

Custom Quilting by Mary Jo (www.wnclongarm.com)

Carolina Mountain Longarm Association
(www.wnclongarm.com)

Back in Balance (www.backinbalancewnc.com)

Quilters Quarters quiltersquartersnc.com

The Cotton Quilt thecottonquilt.com

Everjean Mountain Quilt & Craft Retreat
(www.EVERJEANQUILTRETREAT.com)

Moda (www.modafabrics.com)

Quilting Treasures (www.QTfabrics.com)

Mission Hospital (www.missionweight.org)

Tennessee Quilts (www.tennesseequilts.com

Cory Gilmore (Tel:252-202-07634)